Roofers Coffee Shop - Where The Industry Meets!
Coffee Conversations Season 2
English
English
Español
Français
« All Events

Together More Than Ever: Happy Hour

June 23 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm EST

NWIR - Together More Then Ever

Tuesday, June 23rd, 6:30 PM ET (5:30pm central, 4:30pm mountain, 3:30pm pacific)

Michelle Boykin and Jennifer Keegan will host this week’s casual gathering – no agenda, no set topics, just a time for NWiR members to meet each other via video conference and spend time together.

Join Zoom Meeting

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwtceitrD4iGNawQK-AFZa1BCdBboYE1OSj

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.



Details

Jun 23 2020 @ 6:30 pm EST
Jun 23 2020 @ 7:30 pm EST
Cotney Construction Law - Subscription Program
English
English
Español
Français

Sign Up for Our E-News!

Join over 18,000 other roofers who get the Week in Review for a recap of this week's best industry posts!

Sign Up
NWIR - Sidebar Ad - Careers Available
Ocean Breeze - Sidebar Ad - Killer Deals
Franklin International - Sidebar Ad - DuraMaster Free Tube
Western Colloid -  Sidebar Ad - 3 Invaluable Tips
Estimating Edge - Sidebar Ad- White Paper

English
English
Español
Français

Sign Up for Our E-News!

Join over 18,000 other roofers who get the Week in Review for a recap of this week's best industry posts!

Sign Up
Ocean Breeze - Sidebar Ad - Killer Deals
RCS - Sidebar Ad - Podcast Promo
Wil-Mar - Sidebar Ad - I Got My Wil-Mar Pipe Collar!
FiberTite- Sidebar Ad - RLW Very Severe Hail
NWIR - Sidebar Ad - Careers Available