Français

User Access

SRS TopShield - Sidebar Ad - CraftGrade Independence
Equipter - Sidebar - $200 Rebate 2
Malco Tools - Sidebar Ad - Metal Benders
RCS - Sidebar - L&L contest
Metal-Era / Hickman - Sidebar Ad - Product Launch
Cougar Paws - Sidebar Ad - The Tool You Wear Gif
RoofersCoffeeShop - Where The Industry Meets!
English
English
Español
Français

How is the Coronavirus affecting your business?

« Back To Roofers Talk
Author

vickie

How are you doing business differently?

What are your concerns?

October 19, 2020 at 12:51 a.m.

JasonBrenner

Well, it's not about my business but my salary. I'm a software developer with 10+ years of experience. My friends think I have a fortune but my real salary has nothing to do with Glassdoor data, especially after lockdown.

October 14, 2020 at 7:28 a.m.

Metal Roofing Spokane

Coronavirus is actually helping our business, as strange as it sounds.  More people are home and noticing issues about their roofing, which is leading to more phone calls.  Having to wear a mask isn't fun, but at least we can still work. Lots of roof repairs lately at www.queensroofingcontractors.com.

-lvand9

Solidarity with the author of this message!
We have the same impression that people at home began to see more problems with their roofs. In reality, the number of orders for roof repairs has increased 2-3 times!

September 28, 2020 at 8:56 a.m.

hje@ellsworth.us

Thank you for all the updates.  Keep them coming!

September 28, 2020 at 8:21 a.m.

lvand9

Coronavirus is actually helping our business, as strange as it sounds.  More people are home and noticing issues about their roofing, which is leading to more phone calls.  Having to wear a mask isn't fun, but at least we can still work. Lots of roof repairs lately at www.queensroofingcontractors.com.

September 1, 2020 at 12:07 a.m.

Jasonwhite

And also, business in Ottawa and the surrounding area got badly affected.

Corona has scared people.

August 31, 2020 at 5:44 a.m.

Jasonwhite